Settling In

We’ve been working on cases all over the State, from Texarkana to Lake Village and Osceola to Fort Smith. I learn and teach something everyday. I am settling into the practice and enjoying it. While I haven’t been updating this blog regularly, I have been active on another legal website – Avvo. Please consider visiting me there.

I want to know which criminal defense legal guides are the most sought after.  Please email me any requests, and I will try and post one here and on Avvo.  seth@lrattorney.com

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

